Melbourne Unitarian Peace Memorial Church
Seek Truth & Serve Humanity

Services

Dr Hans Baer (Anthropology) Associate Professor Schools of Social & Political Sciences, University of Melbourne

Critical ethnographic observations on socio-political life in East Germany - 1988-1995
When: Sun February 14 11:00 - 12:00

Dr Fiona Hill, Almanar Consultancy

Syria Lost
When: Sun February 21 11:00 - 12:00

Joan Doyle, Secretary Postal & Telecommunications Branch (Vic)

Hands off Aussie Post
When: Sun February 28 11:00 - 12:00

Marg D'Arcy, has worked in women's health and is an active Grandmother against the detention of Refugee Children

International Women's Day
When: Sun March 6 11:00 - Sat March 12 12:00

Lloyd Williams, Secretary Health & Community Services Union (HACSU)

Outsourcing disability services
When: Sun March 13 11:00 - Sat March 12 12:00

Rob Watts, Professor of Social Policy at RMIT University

GST and Taxation
When: Sun March 20 11:00 - 12:00

Val Noone, Australian Historian

1916 Irish Rising: Australian impact
When: Sun March 27 11:00 - 12:00

Michael Shaik, Project Worker Australia Palestine Advocacy Network

Palestine
When: Sun April 3 11:00 - 12:00

Lyle Allan, Church Member

Religion and the US Presidential Election
When: Sun April 10 11:00 - 12:00